4/3/14

Fosse ArdeatineA five minute break from studio to post a sketch I did insitu at the remarkable Fosse Ardeatine, a space I am certain will show up in my dreams long after I return home from Rome. It is deserving of its own post, so I will simply leave this here for now.

Classes are on a rapid trajectory towards the finish line, with history, ‘neighborhoods’ and studio approaching deadlines before our north ‘Scarpa’ Field Trip next Wednesday, so I will be posting a little less than I’d like. Mi dispiace.

 

Leave a Reply

